Aliquo

 

 
 

Welcome to the client portal for your project with Shoppe Theory. This portal is a home base you can always use to reference where you are in the project, where the due dates for client homework and expected draft dates from the studio. Please feel free to email at anytime to hello@shoppetheory.com with any questions or concerns about the project.

 

schedule

  • Start Date: April 24th 2017

  • Target completion: June 215th 2017

Invoices

  • First 50% of Branding: Complete!
  • Second 50% of Branding: due after logo complete

Documents & Resources

click on the image to download or view the link

coming soon...

coming soon...


Process Timeline Branding:

Phase 1: Discovery

Questionnaire Due: 4/21/17 (complete)
Brand Strategy Round 1: Wednesday 4/26/17
Feedback Due: Friday 4/28/17
Brand Strategy Round 2: Monday 5/1/17
Feedback due: Tuesday 5/2/17
 

Phase 2: Logo Design

Logo Design Round 1 Due: Monday 5/8/17
Feedback Due: Wednesday 5/10/17
Logo Design Round 2 Due: Friday 5/12/17
Feedback Due: Tuesday 5/15/17
Logo Design Round 3 Due: Thursday 5/18/17
Feedback Due: Friday 5/19/17

Phase 3: Style Guide

Style Guide Round 1 Due: Tuesday 5/23/17
Feedback Due: Wednesday 5/24/17
Style Guide Round 2 Due: Friday 5/26/17
Second Payment Due: Friday 5/26/17

Phase 4: Collateral

First Round Brand Card, Thank You Card, Earring Card: Tuesday 5/30/17
Feedback Due: Friday 6/2/17
Second Round Collateral: Tuesday 6/6/17
Feedback Due: Friday 6/9/17

* The rest of the time is for buffer, lookbook, and Final Brand Guide*


Process Documents

 

COMING SOON